Blogger Recognition Award!!

Novelacious

A very warm and hearty thanks to OnTurningPages for nominating me for this overwhelming award 😀

I’m very excited to do this post as this is my very first blogger award ❤ Now, let me make you familiar with the rules.

Firstly, the Rules:

  • Thank the one who nominated you and embed a link to their blog
  • Share how you started your blog
  • Give a little bit of advice that new bloggers can take away
  • Select fifteen other blogs who you think really deserve the award
  • Visit the blogs you nominated and let them know

Story of my blog

I think, there’s more of a story on how I became a reader than a blogger :p So, here’s it. Enjoy! 😀

I was not a very passionate reader from the beginning. Yeah, I know it might sound like a shock to you, but it’s truth. I never used to read…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

