Ollie, Ollie Oxen Free In the late 1990’

Ollie, Ollie Oxen Free

In the late 1990’s, the bodies of eight women were discovered in a remote region of the Mark Twain National Forest – each one had been abducted from the St. Louis area, more than 100 miles away.

A serial killer’s heinous crimes terrorized the city of St. Louis for 2 years and stopped suddenly, leaving one clue to his identity – a survivor…

Carol Waverly armed with intelligence, a strong will, and charismatic personality successfully put the past behind her – at least that’s what she thought. She buried the dark memories and started over, finding true happiness with her new husband, Phil, and living in the safety of a small town – until…

The taunting phone calls start again. The buried memories come flooding back…
15 years later, he’s back – ready to resume his deadly game of hide and seek with Carol as his number one playmate.

Copyright©2014 by Diane Copeland. All rights reserved.
344 Pages

#OllieOllieOxenFree #NewRelease #Thriller #MarkTwainForest #Missouri

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s